Visiting Faculty

Dr. Akhter Raza Syed Visiting Faculty
Email arsyed@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Bilal Ahmed Usmani Visiting Faculty
Email bausmani@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Fahim Raees Visiting Faculty
Email fraees@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Intikhab Ulfat Visiting Faculty
Email ulfatintikhab1992@gmail.com
Dr. Muhammad Jawed Iqbal Visiting Faculty
Email mjiqbal@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Imtiaz Visiting Faculty
Muhammad Jahangir Visiting Faculty
Muhammad Naeem Khan Visiting Faculty
Muhammad Najam Uddin Visiting Faculty
Email mnuddin@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Shahid Qureshi Professor Chairperson (Math & Sci dept.)
Email mqureshi@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2625)
MUNEERA NIZAM Visiting Faculty Mathematical Sciences
Email mnizam@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Najeeb Alam Khan Visiting Faculty
Email njbalam@yahoo.com
S. Khursheed Alam Visiting Faculty
Dr. Saqib Ur Rehman Visiting Faculty
Email srehman@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Inayatullah Visiting Faculty Mathematical Sciences
Email isyed@iba.edu.pk
Zohaib Aziz Visiting Faculty
Email zaziz@iba.edu.pk