Fulltime Faculty

Dr. Abdul Majid Assistant Professor
Email amajid@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.(S.L))
Ahmad Raza Assistant Professor & Research Fellow (CBER)
Email rahmad@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1614)
Amir Bashir Assistant Professor
Email abashir@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.Study Leave)
Dr. Danish Ali Assistant Professor
Email dali@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2695)
GAUTAM KIRSHAN LUHANA Lecturer
Email gkluhana@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Hisham bin Zubair Asst. Professor & Chairperson - Mathematical Sciences Dept.
Email hbinzubair@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.(S.L))
Dr. Javed Iqbal Associate Professor
Email jiqbal@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2691)
Dr. Junaid Alam Khan Associate Professor Director Talent Hunt Programs
Phone 111422422 (Ext.2651)
Maqsood Alam Lecturer
Email malam@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2699)
Dr. Mohammad Shoaib Jamall Assistant Professor
Email msjamall@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2687)
Dr. Muhammad Sheraz Assistant Professor
Email msheraz@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Naveed Ahmad Assistant Professor
Email naveedahmad@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Raziuddin Siddiqui Assistant Professor
Email rsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
Yaseen Ahmed Meenai Lecturer
Email ymeenai@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2619)